Contact

Editor-in-Chief
Judith Tintinalli
editor@epmonthly.com

Founder, Executive Editor
Mark L. Plaster, MD
mplaster@epmonthly.com

Managing Editor/Creative Director
Logan Plaster
lplaster@epmonthly.com
484-809-9923

Assistant Managing Editor
Taja Whitted
twhitted@epmonthly.com

Advertising: Pharmaceuticals, Medical Devices and Physician Services
Rhonda Truitt
rhonda.truitt@wt-group.com
The Walchi Tauber Group, Inc
2225 Old Emmorton Rd, Suite 201
Bel Air, MD 21015
Phone: 443-512-8899, ext. 106
www.wt-group.com

Advertising: Recruitment (Jobs), Events and Education
Diana London
Phone: 929-888-6694
Fax: 866.528.4955
dlondon@epmonthly.com

Questions and Subscriptions
info@epmonthly.com

To Order Reprints:
Contact Rhonda Truitt: rhonda.truitt@wt-group.com